zeelesno.blogg.se

Battlefront 2 special forces
Battlefront 2 special forces








battlefront 2 special forces battlefront 2 special forces

However, that is IF they have the rounds available. Especially for the 'special forces' and airborne forces, as they have better launchers and or rounds compared to the other branches of infantry. I just checked if 2.01 brings any differences regarding, but alas not that I notice.Īm I the only one that has noticed / is 'bothered' by this? IMO the RPG is an important part of the combat power of Syrian squads. For the special forces I don't know anyway of aquiring extra RPG-29 rounds, so they are not as effective in QB's as they could or should be imo. Yes I do know that a lot of vehicles have RPG rounds available, but still I'm surprised at the standard loadouts. The only force that I have found to have reasonable stable availability of RPG ammo are the republican guards with 2 AT + 2 HE rounds. I was trying to build a force with Airborne troops or Special forces, but they seem very underwhelming equipped with RPG rounds. I found this out while going through the available forces in CMSF2 QB's. I have tried changing the 'excellent/good/fair/ etc equipment status and playing with soft factors, but that doesn't seem to make much difference. Only at 'Limited' or 'Scarce' there are just 2 AT rounds available. In the editor a full load gives 3 AT + 2 Therm, while an 'adequate load' gives 2AT + 2 Therm.

battlefront 2 special forces

It seems to me that the available RPG ammo for Syrian forces in QB's is most of the time very limited, and similar to the amount of ammo that the editor provides when supply is selected at 'limited' or 'scarce'.įor example: when buying a SF company in a QB almost all Special Forces squads have only 2 AT rounds for the RPG-29 launcher, no thermobaric rounds at all.










Battlefront 2 special forces