zeelesno.blogg.se

Creepypasta land game
Creepypasta land game





creepypasta land game creepypasta land game

The enemies laid down on the ground like they were dead. It kept gradually getting worse until I collected a 5th coin. Each time I picked up a coin, the enemies and music would get slower, and the scenery would look darker in color and more morbid. Strange things happened as I pursued him. I followed suit and went through the level. Luigi just stood there until I tried to approach him. He looked like a completely original model. His model wasn’t even a Mario palette swap. I thought I could finally enjoy my favorite childhood game. I have no idea what drove me to press A, but I did.

creepypasta land game

Instead of “Big Bob-omb on the Summit”, the mission was called “TURN BACK”. The mission select menu came up, and yet another weird detail was present.







Creepypasta land game